10am Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde

Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship livestream.


Holy Habits

Sunday 19 Sep    Solitude - Luke 5:12-16


Praying with Paul

Sunday 12 Sep    Praying for power - Ephesians 3:14-21


Sunday 5 Sep      Back to school Sunday - Philippians 1:1-6


Turning the world upside down


Sunday 29 Aug    Fond Farewells - Acts 20:13-38

Sunday 22 Aug    Gospel growth - Acts 18:1-11 & 18-28

Sunday 15 Aug    Breaking new ground - Acts 15:36 - 16:15

Sunday 8 Aug      Prayed out of prison - Acts 12:1-19

Sunday 1 Aug      Surprised by God - Acts 10:19-35

Sunday 25 July     Called by Christ - Acts 9:1-19

Sunday 18 July     Good news travels - Acts 8:26-40

Sunday 11 July     Shaken but not stopped - Acts 8:1-24


Returning and Rebuilding (part two)

Sunday 4 July       Work in progress - Nehemiah 13:15-31

Sunday 27 June    Joy in Jerusalem - Nehemiah 12:27-13:3

Sunday 20 June    Real repentance - Nehemiah 9:1-10:39

Sunday 13 June     Firm foundations - Nehemiah 8:1-18

Sunday 6 June      Despite the odds - Nehemiah 4 & 6:15-16


Pentecost

Sunday 30 May     Can these bones live?   Ezekiel 37:1-14

Sunday 23 May     Pentecost Celebration

Sunday 23 May     Pentecost Praise


Returning and Rebuilding (part one)


Sunday 16 May     Working together - Nehemiah 3:1-14

Sunday 9 May       Making a start - Nehemiah 2:1-20
 
Sunday 2 May       A Burden to build - Nehemiah 1:1-11

Being Disciples  Making Disciples

Sunday 25 Apr       Paul in Athens - Acts 17:16-34

Sunday 18 Apr       Peter in Jerusalem - Acts 2:14-40

Sunday 11 Apr       The Great Commission - Matthew 28:16-20 


To listen to previous sermons click here